Live tweeting ‘The Evil Dead’

First official Live Tweeting event is about to be underway. Last minute, I know. Everything about my life currently has to be “last minute” or else nothing would get done 🙂 This is where following me on Twitter comes in handy as I’ll constantly give you updates on what’s gonna happen — “Will she? Won’t she? Gosh darn it, she ditched us again!”

Tonight’s feature is Sam Raimi’s THE EVIL DEAD! Come. Join in the laughter, the screams, and laughter again when we all chuckle at how big of a pansy I am. I wear this fact like a badge.

You can follow the conversation on Twitter under #EvilDeadIntro, or just follow the event on HootSuite at http://ow.ly/eXncS.

See you there in 1…2…3…GO!

Leave a Reply

