Meet Chali, Drow Vampire Lord

UPDATE: She died. Shaun killed her. Some nasty gnomes rolled a nat 20 and triple damaged on me. ‘Twas a sad, sad time…

So a few weeks ago, I posted my pixie barbarian’s stat sheet. Below is my current character, the one Shaun is has been determined to kill since creating my pixie, Chali. Trust me when I say this is the biggest change this character has gone through, even after fixing her stats to fit her class better — there were useless slots taking up space. Click here to view her lvl 20 character sheet.

Now Chali plays much easier and is laying down the hurt on some baddies. I even stole a kill from Laura, our heavy-hitting striker, last week.

IMG_0291 IMG_0292 IMG_0293 IMG_0294 IMG_0295 IMG_0296 IMG_0297

One thought on “Meet Chali, Drow Vampire Lord

Leave a Reply

