Social Blackout – Day 10

Day 10 – “What the what?”

This morning I found out that Megan Fox, “Ol’ Toe-Thumbs” as I like to call her, is cast into Michael Bay’s Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.

NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO *gasps* OOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Never mind I woke up in someone else’s apartment, never mind I had a wicked migraine the moment I woke up, never mind the fact that I (possibly just for now) got a “cool friend zone” card, never mind that Michael Bay is attached to yet another much loved kiddy franchise from our past… I dislike Megan Fox as much as I dislike Kristen Stewart: a hate that burns with the heat of a thousand suns.

That is all I wanted to say for today. After coming home, I got sick off some Ramen noodles, ate a cookie, and depressed-napped for the rest of the day.

P.S. I am sorry for friend-zoning just about every guy-with-a-crush I’ve ever encountered. I feel your sting. Sort of. There’s an extension to the rest of this story that I have yet to grasp.

UPDATE: Just noticed that Safety Not Guaranteed is on Netflix streaming right now! Whatevs, I’m excited… *sigh*

Leave a Reply

