Screen Invasion – Barbarella, can it be better?

Screen Invasion logo

First off, I want to apologize to my readers. I’ve been neglecting this blog since I started writing for Screen Invasion. A lot of my ideas and efforts go straight into writing for that site. Again, I sowwy (•ㅅ•)

From now on (or until I’m told to stop), I’ll post a link of the most interesting feature of the week. Not all of them, mind you. You’ll just have to troll around the site and stumble through some great features by other writers for you to see more of what I’ve written.

Anyway…

Many of you know that I absolutely hated the 1968 film Barbarella. Then I started hearing that the gods of television have been kicking around this idea of giving the titular character a TV show. Instead of jamming my disapproval down everyone’s throats, I thought, “Hey, how can the writers make Barb less frustrating and anti-feminist?”

A Few Suggestions That Will Make Barbarella Better…Maybe

Barbarella

One thought on “Screen Invasion – Barbarella, can it be better?

Leave a Reply

