Big Trouble in Little Comic Book Land

Wow. I would first like to apologize for my inactivity on this blog. Whodathunk having a 9-5 day job and a residential care facility for the mentally handicapped AND  an Editor-in-Chief position at Agents of Geek would sap up a lot of my creative writing juices. I promise I’m not doing this on purpose. Luckily! This blog isn’t the only place you can find me on the internet. Not only do I make regular posts on Agents of Geek — excluding this holiday season — but I’m also on Twitter and Shauncastic’s Intro to Geek!

Between my last post and now, I also made a guest appearance on RevCast with Gary Mitchell and Tegan Hendrickson, and Bastardcast with Jason Tabrys and Jeremy (sorry, I forgot his last name). I’m in such high demand right now! [flips hair]

Speaking of podcasts, I recorded two during my absence. One for Intro to Geek and one on the show-proper.

Big Trouble in Little China

Intro to Geek: Listen to my review of BIG TROUBLE IN LITTLE CHINA

A lot of people have been saying that this latest episode of Intro is the most controversial by far. I guess? Shaun and I definitely have polar opposite opinions on BIG TROUBLE IN LITTLE CHINA. Come take a listen and see which one of us thought it was good, and which one thought it was totally awful.

And now for the latest episode of Shauncastic…

alan moore

Shauncastic: Listen to Shaun, me, and company talk about Alan Moore’s most recent cluster-cuss of a stunt. He’s our Miley Cyrus, but her music still sounds all right.

Other things I’m up to right now… Hm hm hm… Oh yeah! I’m picking up aerials now. I’m signed up for the next three months doing every fundamentals they’re offering. I’m gonna have killer arms at the end of this!!! Rawr ^_^

That’s all I have to report today. HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

